Transformed Women’s Retreat Weekend!

Ladies, i want to STRONGLY encourage you to clear your calendars for Feb. 17th and 18th, and come go to Transformed with Hannah and I! I have been for the past 5 years and I’m telling you, every Mom needs a weekend away like this. It’s a chance to get away with the girls and hear about God’s amazing plan for your life. There are so many practical break-out sessions for you to choose from (including one my Mom and I are leading:), a fantastic speaker for the weekend as well as some great time of worship. It will be a weekend to remember! You can register online here:
http://www.scbi.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=134&Itemid=158
And please let me know if you have any questions!

Leave a Reply

